Baby Dietrich & Family

DSC_0033 DSC_0034DSC_0048DSC_0096DSC_0106DSC_0132DSC_0143DSC_0139DSC_0115DSC_0141DSC_0163DSC_0182DSC_0279DSC_0325DSC_0393DSC_0476

A couple weeks ago, I was privileged to take birth announcement photos for some dear friends of ours from church. Needless to say, it went very well, though I wish I was more energetic keeping up with the rest of the young’ns as we explored their farm to take pics. 😉

Lately, as you’ve probably noticed, I’ve been absent from the blogging/wordpress community. Why? Well ,mainly because I’ve been  focused on diet/weight loss for past few weeks, but I’m more than ready to get back into blogging again. Hopefully this coming month would allow me to do just that. 🙂

So, how have you all been doing lately? Do tell.

Love, Nela ❤

4 comments on “Baby Dietrich & Family

  1. Samantha says:

    These are so cute, Nela! What an adorable family. =)
    Thank you for you letter, I plan to reply very soon! I’ve been busily preparing to attend a homeschool gathering later next week, very excited! Other than that life has been quiet, but good.

  2. oh… how ADORABLE! These children look like their full of joy! Lovely job capturing their hearts♥ Life has been crazy… starting up college classes{online}, kayaking with friends, a senior photoshoot… yeah. But I’m so blessed and thankful for these busy days!
    *hugs*
    Shannon

  3. Morgan says:

    Oh my goodness! He’s adorable! Beautiful pictures!

  4. Sara Weber says:

    Hey! Just found your new blog, can’t wait to catch up reading. I had to stop and comment at this post because these photos are beautiful! They’re so natural and happy.. and that’s hard with little kids! Awesome work. Can’t wait to catch up, friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

