“It’s the start of something new…”

DSC_0740

Hello everybody,

Welcome to the brand-new opening of “Beloved Star”!

Thank-you for joining me and I hope you’ll enjoy your stay as I write and post pics of my life as a country girl. There’s going to be a few extra goodies as well, so stay tuned!

In Christ,

~Marianela (Nela for short)

2 comments on ““It’s the start of something new…”

  1. zimmerman family says:

    Fantastic news on new site …. posts delivered to our inbox as well ….thanks

  2. New changes can always be exciting! Looking forward to growing in the Lord with you at this new spot… 🙂
    *hugs*
    {PS~ I’m working on a response to your lovely letter! Forgive me for my terrible delay}

Leave a Reply

